Contact us

 

Address: REDA a.s., Hviezdoslavova 55d, 627 00 Brno-Slatina, Czech Republic
Hotline for Germany and Austria: 00800 7332 2748
Virtual clack: +420 548 131 125
E-mail: b2bsales@reda.cz
Where you can find us: map
VAT Reg No CZ18828507

Name:* 
Surname:* 
Company name:* 
Country:* 
Phone: 
E-mail: * 
Your message:* 


jaroslava gregorova

 

Jaroslava Gregorová - B2B Business director

Phone: +420 548 131 802
Mob.: +420 737 202 035
E-mail: jaroslava.gregorova@reda.cz

DACH

Karla

Karla Nepustilová - Account Manager WEST


Phone: +420 548 131 118
Mob.: +420 737 202 049
E-mail: karla.nepustilova@reda.cz
Skype: karla.nepustilova

Eva

Eva Šarounová - Account Manager DACH


Phone: +420 548 131 121
E-mail: eva.sarounova@reda.cz

petrik martin

Martin Petřík - Account Manager DACH

Phone: +420 548 131 124
E-mail: martin.petrik@reda.cz

smrzova

Pavlína Smržová - Account Manager DACH

Phone: +420 548 131 116
E-mail: pavlina.smrzova@reda.cz

kauflova

Jindřiška Käuflová - Account Manager DACH

Phone: +420 548 131 120
E-mail: jindriska.kauflova@reda.cz

FRANCE

jandlova jana

Jana Jandlová - Account Manager FRANCE

Phone: +420 548 131 117
E-mail: jana.jandlova@reda.cz

Trnkova

Eva Trnková - Account Manager FRANCE

Phone: +420 548 131 119

E-mail: Eva.Trnkova@reda.cz

Jan Mertl - Account Manager FRANCE

Phone: +420 548 131 112

E-mail: jan.mertl@reda.cz

CAUCASUS & MIDDLE EAST

Jaroslav Pitrik

Jaroslav Pitřík - Account Manager

Phone: +420 548 131 114
E-mail: jaroslav.pitrik@reda.cz

Lenka Malych

Lenka Malych - Account Manager

Phone: +420 548 131 123
E-mail: lenka.malych@reda.cz

CENTRAL/EASTERN EUROPE

kasparkova katka nove

Kateřina Kašpárková - Account Manager

Phone: +420 548 131 122
E-mail: katerina.kasparkova@reda.cz

zonygova martina

Martina Zonygová - Account Manager

Phone: +420 548 131 810
E-mail: martina.zonygova@reda.cz

markiewicz amanda

Amanda Sabina Markiewicz - Account Manager

Phone: +420 548 131 861
E-mail: amanda.markiewicz@reda.cz

SLOVAKIA

Pavla

Pavla Léharová - Account Manager

Phone: +420 548 131 862
E-mail: pavla.leharova@reda.cz

BRITISH ISLES
Mazourova

Jana Mazourová - Account Manager BRITISH ISLES


Phone: +420 548 131 805
E-mail: jana.mazourova@reda.cz

SCANDINAVIA
homolova lenka

Lenka Homolová - Account Manager SCANDINAVIA

Phone: +420 548 131 126
E-mail: lenka.homolova@reda.cz

SPAIN

Jhonny Alba Mejia- Account Manager 

Phone: +420 548 131 812
E-mail: jhonny.alba@reda.cz

ITALY
Filippo Ciampalini

Filippo Ciampalini- Account Manager 

Phone: +420 548 131 822
E-mail: filippo.ciampalini@reda.cz

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

vajbarova1

Alena Vajbarová - B2B Marketing Specialist

Phone: +420 548 131 808
E-mail: alena.vajbarova@reda.cz

Vejmola

Martin Vejmola - B2B Online Marketing Specialist

Phone: +420 548 131 807
E-mail: martin.vejmola@reda.cz

Search
Advanced search
Products
Catalogues
Brands
Contact us
ABOUT US

Homepage


Forgotten password / Registration of new user

xxxxxxxxx